Margarita Shavrygina

Margarita Shavrygina

Russian and Eurasian Design Patent attorney

Margarita has a master’s degree in Saint Petersburg National Research University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics (ITMO). Margarita joined our Company in 2016. Full professional proficiency in English.

Languages: Russian, English
Margarita Shavrygina
Tatyana Chervina
Patent Attorney Assistant
Tatyana Chervina
Patent Attorney Assistant
She handles patent, utility model and design applications before the Russian and Eurasian Patent Offices as well as abroad. She carries out work on preparing and filing applications, maintains the document workflow during application proceedings, prepares and files documents for registration of the disposal of the exclusive rights.
Galina Shirokova
Head of the Records and Document Management Department
Galina Shirokova
Head of the Records and Document Management Department
Graduate of St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University. Joined our company in 2008, has been working as the head of department since 2014. Specializes in protection of IP rights and disposal of exclusive right to inventions, utility models and designs at…
team1
Ilya Liapunov
Russian Federation Patent and Trademark Attorney
Ilya Liapunov
Russian Federation Patent and Trademark Attorney
Ilya possesses deep knowledge and extensive experience in protecting intellectual property rights, including patents, trademarks, and copyrights. To this day, he still advises clients on intellectual property protection strategies and portfolio management.
1/

Маргарита Шаврыгина

Маргарита Шаврыгина

Патентный поверенный РФ
Евразийский патентный поверенный

В 2016 году Маргарита закончила Университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики (ИТМО) и пришла работать в нашу компанию. Владеет английским языком.

Языки: русский, английский
Маргарита Шаврыгина

Команда экспертов

Татьяна Червина
Помощник патентного поверенного
Татьяна Червина
Помощник патентного поверенного
Ведет дела по патентованию изобретений, полезных моделей и промышленных образцов в Российском, Евразийском патентных ведомствах и за рубежом. Осуществляет работы по оформлению и подаче заявок, ведению делопроизводства по заявкам, распоряжению исключительным правом.
Галина Широкова
Начальник отдела делопроизводства
Галина Широкова
Начальник отдела делопроизводства
Специализируется на патентовании изобретений, полезных моделей и промышленных образцов, а также на распоряжении исключительным правом на объекты ИС в Российском, Евразийском патентных ведомствах и за рубежом.
Илья Ляпунов
Патентный поверенный РФ
Илья Ляпунов
Патентный поверенный РФ
Илья обладает глубокими знаниями и богатым опытом в области защиты прав на интеллектуальную собственность, включая патенты, товарные знаки и авторские права. Он по сей день консультирует клиентов по вопросам стратегий защиты интеллектуальной собственности и управления портфелем интеллектуальной собственности.
1/